cbss.org

Contact

CBSS Secretariat

Slussplan 9 ∙ P.O. Box 2010
103 11 Stockholm ∙ Sweden
 
Phone: +46 8 440 19 20
Fax: +46 8 440 19 44
Email: cbss@cbss.org
 
Find us on Facebook:
Council of the Baltic Sea States
 
Follow us on Twitter:
@CBSSsecretariat
 
See pictures on Flickr:
CBSS Secretariat
 
 

Core Secretariat

Maira Mora

Ambassador
Director General of the Secretariat

 

P.O. Box 2010 103 11 Stockholm SWEDEN

Tel: +46 8 440 19 21

Email: maira.mora@cbss.org

Bernd Hemingway Bernd Hemingway

Deputy Director General of the Secretariat

 

P.O. Box 2010 103 11 Stockholm SWEDEN

Tel: +46 8 440 19 33

Email: bernd.hemingway@cbss.org

PhotoDariaAkhutina (2) Daria Akhutina

Senior Adviser

 

P.O. Box 2010 103 11 Stockholm SWEDEN

Tel: +46 8 440 19 36

Email: daria.akhutina@cbss.org

 Kaarina Williams

Senior Adviser for Regional Identity

 

P.O. Box 2010 103 11 Stockholm SWEDEN

Tel: +46 (0) 730628896

Email: kaarina.williams@cbss.org

Janusz Gaciarz-zoomed in Janusz Gaciarz

Senior Adviser for Civil Security

 

P.O. Box 2010 103 11 Stockholm SWEDEN

Tel: +46 8 440 19 26

Email: janusz.gaciarz@cbss.org

nina Nina Jernberg

Policy Officer for PA Secure  (EUSBSR)

 

P.O. Box 2010 103 11 Stockholm SWEDEN

Tel: +46 8 440 19 26 

Email: nina.jernberg@cbss.org

andriy martynenko Andriy Martynenko

Adviser PA Secure

 

P.O. Box 2010 103 11 Stockholm SWEDEN

Tel: +46 8 440 19 37

Email: andriy.martynenko@cbss.org

 Katie Goldie-Ryder

Project Assistant for Civil Security

 

P.O. Box 2010 103 11 Stockholm SWEDEN

Tel: +46 8 440 19 43

Email: katie.goldie-ryder@cbss.org

Task Force against Trafficking in Human Beings

Vineta Polatside

Senior Adviser and Head of Unit of the Task Force against Trafficking in Human Beings (TF-THB)

 

P.O. Box 2010 103 11 Stockholm SWEDEN

Tel: +46 8 440 19 34

Email: vineta.polatside@cbss.org

 Endrit Mujaj

Project Officer for the Task Force against Trafficking in Human Beings (TF-THB)

 

P.O. Box 2010 103 11 Stockholm SWEDEN

Tel: +46 8 440 19 23

Email: Endrit.Mujaj@cbss.org

Media and Communications

Anthony Jay

Head of Media & Communications

 

P.O. Box 2010 103 11 Stockholm SWEDEN

Tel: +46 8 440 19 40

Email: anthony.jay@cbss.org

 Paulina Ek

Media & Communications Officer

 

P.O. Box 2010 103 11 Stockholm SWEDEN

Tel: +46 8 440 19 29

Email: paulina.ek@cbss.org

Zane Sime Zane Šime

Communication & Research Coordinator

 

P.O. Box 2010 103 11 Stockholm SWEDEN

Tel: +46 8 440 19 25

Email: zane.sime@cbss.org

 Silvija Marcinkeviciute

Media & Communications Trainee Assistant

 

P.O. Box 2010 103 11 Stockholm SWEDEN

Tel: +46 8 440 19 35

Email: silvija.marcinkeviciute@cbss.org

Administration

Gertrude Opira

Head of Administration

P.O. Box 2010 103 11 Stockholm SWEDEN

Tel: +46 8 440 19 22

Email: gertrude.opira@cbss.org

 

Ligia Broström

Senior Administrative Officer

 

P.O. Box 2010 103 11 Stockholm SWEDEN

Tel: +46 8 440 19 32

Email: ligia.brostrom@cbss.org

Susann Burström

Senior Accountant

 

P.O. Box 2010 103 11 Stockholm SWEDEN

Tel: +46 8 440 19 31

Email: susann.burstrom@cbss.org

chris Chris Tancredi

Office Administrator

 

P.O. Box 2010 103 11 Stockholm SWEDEN

Tel: +46 8 440 19 39

Email: chris.tancredi@cbss.org

jekaterina Jekaterina Popova

PSF Coordinator

 

P.O. Box 2010 103 11 Stockholm SWEDEN

Tel: +46 8 440 19 27

Email: jekaterina.popova@cbss.org

 Mia Skytén

Financial Controller

 

P.O. Box 2010 103 11 Stockholm SWEDEN

Tel: +46 70 530 21 21 

Email: mia.skyten@cbss.org

martins 030 Martins Legzdins

Presidency Coordinator for Latvia

 

P.O. Box 2010 103 11 Stockholm SWEDEN

Tel: +46 8 440 19 20

Email: martins.legzdins@cbss.org

 Natalia Skripnikova

Core Team Intern Assistant

 

P.O. Box 2010 103 11 Stockholm SWEDEN

Tel: +46 8 440 19 43

Email: Natalia.Skripnikova@cbss.org 

Sustainable Development - Baltic 2030

Valdur Lahtvee Valdur Lahtvee

Policy Officer of the Sustainable Development Unit – Baltic 2030

 

 

P.O. Box 2010 103 11 Stockholm SWEDEN

Tel: +46 8 440 19 37

Email: valdur.lahtvee@cbss.org

olga zuin1 Olga Zuin

Programme Coordinator Baltic 2030

 

P.O. Box 2010 103 11 Stockholm SWEDEN

Tel: +46 8 440 19 37

Email: olga.zuin@cbss.org

Maria Pospelova

Baltic 2030 Intern

 

P.O. Box 2010 103 11 Stockholm SWEDEN

Tel: +46 8 440 19 37

Email: maria.pospelova@cbss.org

Children at Risk (CAR)

Turid Turid Heiberg

Senior Adviser & Head of the Unit for Children at Risk (CAR)

 

P.O. Box 2010 103 11 Stockholm SWEDEN

Tel: +46 8 440 19 24

Email: turid.heiberg@cbss.org

Shawnna von Blixen

Programme Coordinator of the Unit for Children at Risk (CAR)

 

P.O. Box 2010 103 11 Stockholm SWEDEN

Tel: +46 8 440 19 28

Email: shawnna.vonBlixen@cbss.org

Marlene Riedel Marlene Riedel

Project Assistant for Children at Risk (CAR)

 

P.O. Box 2010 103 11 Stockholm SWEDEN

Email: marlene.riedel@cbss.org

 
Font Resize