cbss.org

Contact

CBSS Secretariat

Slussplan 9 ∙ P.O. Box 2010
103 11 Stockholm ∙ Sweden
 
Phone: +46 8 440 19 20
Fax: +46 8 440 19 44
Email: cbss@cbss.org
 
Find us on Facebook:
Council of the Baltic Sea States
 
Follow us on Twitter:
@CBSSsecretariat
 
See pictures on Flickr:
CBSS Secretariat
 
 

Core Secretariat

Maira Mora

Ambassador
Director General of the Secretariat

 

P.O. Box 2010 103 11 Stockholm SWEDEN Tel: +46 8 440 19 21 Email: maira.mora@cbss.org

Bernd Hemingway Bernd Hemingway

Deputy Director General of the Secretariat

 

P.O. Box 2010 103 11 Stockholm SWEDEN Tel: +46 8 440 19 33 Email: bernd.hemingway@cbss.org

PhotoDariaAkhutina (2) Daria Akhutina

Senior Adviser

 

P.O. Box 2010 103 11 Stockholm SWEDEN Tel: +46 8 440 19 36 Email: daria.akhutina@cbss.org

Janusz Gaciarz-zoomed in Janusz Gaciarz

Senior Adviser for Civil Security

 

P.O. Box 2010 103 11 Stockholm SWEDEN Tel: +46 8 440 19 26 Email: janusz.gaciarz@cbss.org

nina Nina Jernberg

Policy Officer for PA Secure  (EUSBSR)

 

P.O. Box 2010 103 11 Stockholm SWEDEN Tel: +46 8 440 19 26 Email: nina.jernberg@cbss.org

 Katie Goldie-Ryder

Project Assistant for Civil Security

 

P.O. Box 2010 103 11 Stockholm SWEDEN Tel: +46 8 440 19 43 Email: katie.goldie-ryder@cbss.org

Task Force against Trafficking in Human Beings

Vineta Polatside

Senior Adviser and Head of Unit of the Task Force against Trafficking in Human Beings (TF-THB)

 

P.O. Box 2010 103 11 Stockholm SWEDEN Tel: +46 8 440 19 34 Email: vineta.polatside@cbss.org

 Endrit Mujaj

Project Officer for the Task Force against Trafficking in Human Beings (TF-THB)

 

P.O. Box 2010 103 11 Stockholm SWEDEN Tel: +46 8 440 19 23 Email: Endrit.Mujaj@cbss.org

Media and Communications

Anthony Jay

Head of Media & Communications

 

P.O. Box 2010 103 11 Stockholm SWEDEN Tel: +46 8 440 19 40 Email: anthony.jay@cbss.org

Zane Sime Zane Šime

Communication & Research Coordinator

 

P.O. Box 2010 103 11 Stockholm SWEDEN Tel: +46 8 440 19 25 Email: zane.sime@cbss.org

andriy martynenko Andriy Martynenko

Project Officer for EUSBSR Horizontal Action Climate & Policy Area Secure

 

P.O. Box 2010 103 11 Stockholm SWEDEN Tel: +46 8 440 19 37 Email: andriy.martynenko@cbss.org

 Paulina Ek

Media & Communications Officer

 

P.O. Box 2010 103 11 Stockholm SWEDEN Tel: +46 8 440 19 29 Email: paulina.ek@cbss.org

Marlene Riedel Marlene Riedel

Media & Communications Assistant / Project Assistant for Children at Risk (CAR)

 

P.O. Box 2010 103 11 Stockholm SWEDEN Tel: +46 8 440 19 35 Email: marlene.riedel@cbss.org

 Brigita Medne

Media & Communications Trainee Assistant

 

P.O. Box 2010 103 11 Stockholm SWEDEN Tel: +46 8 440 19 25 Email: brigita.medne@cbss.org

Administration

Gertrude Opira

Head of Administration

P.O. Box 2010 103 11 Stockholm SWEDEN Tel: +46 8 440 19 22 Email: gertrude.opira@cbss.org

 

Ligia Broström

Senior Administrative Officer

 

P.O. Box 2010 103 11 Stockholm SWEDEN Tel: +46 8 440 19 32 Email: ligia.brostrom@cbss.org

Susann Burström

Senior Accountant

 

P.O. Box 2010 103 11 Stockholm SWEDEN Tel: +46 8 440 19 31 Email: susann.burstrom@cbss.org

chris Chris Tancredi

Office Administrator

 

P.O. Box 2010 103 11 Stockholm SWEDEN Tel: +46 8 440 19 39 Email: chris.tancredi@cbss.org

jekaterina Jekaterina Popova

PSF Coordinator (on parental leave until October 2018)

 

P.O. Box 2010 103 11 Stockholm SWEDEN Tel: +46 8 440 19 27 Email: jekaterina.popova@cbss.org

 Mia Skytén

Financial Controller

 

P.O. Box 2010 103 11 Stockholm SWEDEN Tel: +46 8 440 19 27 Email: mia.skyten@cbss.org

martins 030 Martins Legzdins

Presidency Coordinator for Latvia

 

P.O. Box 2010 103 11 Stockholm SWEDEN Tel: +46 8 440 19 20 E-mail: martins.legzdins@cbss.org

 Natalia Skripnikova

Core Team Intern Assistant

 

P.O. Box 2010 103 11 Stockholm SWEDEN Tel: +46 8 440 19 43 E-mail: Natalia.Skripnikova@cbss.org 

Sustainable Development - Baltic 2030

krista_kampus Krista Kampus

Senior Adviser and Head of the Sustainable Development Unit – Baltic 2030

Valdur Lahtvee Valdur Lahtvee

Policy Officer of the Sustainable Development Unit – Baltic 2030

 

P.O. Box 2010 103 11 Stockholm SWEDEN Tel: +46 8 440 19 30 Mob: +46 70 561 4380 Email: krista.kampus@cbss.org

 

 

 

 

P.O. Box 2010 103 11 Stockholm SWEDEN Tel: +46 8 440 19 37 Email: valdur.lahtvee@cbss.org

olga zuin1 Olga Zuin

Programme Coordinator Baltic 2030

 

P.O. Box 2010 103 11 Stockholm SWEDEN Tel: +46 8 440 19 37 E-mail: olga.zuin@cbss.org

Children at Risk (CAR)

Turid Turid Heiberg

Senior Adviser & Head of the Unit for Children at Risk (CAR)

 

P.O. Box 2010 103 11 Stockholm SWEDEN Tel: +46 8 440 19 24 Email: turid.heiberg@cbss.org

Shawnna von Blixen

Programme Coordinator of the Unit for Children at Risk (CAR)

 

P.O. Box 2010 103 11 Stockholm SWEDEN Tel: +46 8 440 19 28 Email: shawnna.vonBlixen@cbss.org

 
Font Resize