Baltic Sea Chambers of Commerce Association

< back to Strategic Partners list

Baltic Sea Chambers of Commerce Association (BCCA)

The Baltic Sea Chambers of Commerce Association (BCCA) serves to unite the Chambers of Commerce of Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Germany, Latvia, Lithuania, Norway, Poland, Russia and Sweden. The BCCA was established in June 1992 in Rostock-Warnemünde, Germany, in order to give the business community of the region a united voice for common concerns. The BCCA represents more than 450,000 companies belonging to all sectors of the Northern and North-Eastern European markets. The threefold task of the BCCA is to protect and uphold the interests of private entrepreneurship by advising policy-makers in business related affairs, offering services to the business community and providing facilities for contacts, debates and meetings in the region.


Privacy Preference Center

Close your account?

Your account will be closed and all data will be permanently deleted and cannot be recovered. Are you sure?