cbss.org

Secretariat Employees

Core Secretariat

  Jan Lundin

Director General of the Secretariat

 

P.O. Box 2010 103 11 Stockholm SWEDEN Tel: +46 8 440 19 21
Email: jan.lundin@cbss.org

Bernd Hemingway  Bernd Hemingway

Deputy Director General of the Secretariat

 

P.O. Box 2010 103 11 Stockholm SWEDEN Tel: +46 8 440 19 33 Email: bernd.hemingway@cbss.org

  Ilya Ermakov

Senior Adviser Economic Cooperation, Maritime Policy, Energy

 

P.O. Box 2010 103 11 Stockholm SWEDEN Tel: +46 8 440 19 36 Email: ilya.ermakov@cbss.org

Iris  Iris Kempe

Senior Adviser for Culture and Education

 

P.O. Box 2010 103 11 Stockholm SWEDEN Tel: +46 8 440 19 41
Email: iris.kempe@cbss.org

Janusz Gaciarz-zoomed in   Janusz Gaciarz

Senior Adviser for Civil Security

 

P.O. Box 2010 103 11 Stockholm SWEDEN Tel: +46 8 440 19 26
Email:  janusz.gaciarz@cbss.org

Jacek Paszkowski   Jacek Paszkowski

Adviser for Policy Area Secure (EUSBSR)

 

P.O. Box 2010 103 11 Stockholm SWEDEN Tel: +46 8 440 19 26 Email: jacek.paszkowski@cbss.org

Task Force against Trafficking in Human Beings

 Vineta Polatside

Senior Adviser and Head of Unit of the Task Force against Trafficking in Human Beings (TF-THB)

 

P.O. Box 2010 103 11 Stockholm SWEDEN Tel: +46 8 440 19 34 Email: vineta.polatside@cbss.org

Anniina Jokinen  Anniina Jokinen

Officer for the Task Force against Trafficking in Human Beings (TF-THB)

 

P.O. Box 2010 103 11 Stockholm SWEDEN Tel: +46 8 440 19 23 Email: anniina.jokinen@cbss.org

Media and Communications

 Anthony Jay

Head of Media & Communications

 

P.O. Box 2010 103 11 Stockholm SWEDEN Tel: +46 8 440 19 40 Email: anthony.jay@cbss.org

 Mirjam Külm

Media & Communications Officer/ Balticlab Programme Manager

 

P.O. Box 2010 103 11 Stockholm SWEDEN Tel: +46 8 440 19 29 Email: mirjam.kulm@cbss.org

 

 Kamila Wojsznis Kamila Wojsznis

Media & Communications Officer for the CBSS Polish Presidency

 

P.O. Box 2010 103 11 Stockholm SWEDEN Tel: +46 8 440 19 35
Email: kamila.wojsznis@cbss.org

 Zane Sime Zane Šime

Communication & Research Coordinator

 

P.O. Box 2010 103 11 Stockholm SWEDEN Tel: +46 8 440 19 29
Email: zane.sime@cbss.org

Alexandra Jarolim Alexandra Sophie Jarolim

Media & Communications Intern

 

P.O. Box 2010 103 11 Stockholm SWEDEN Tel: +46 8 440 19 25
Email: 
alexandra.sophie.jarolim@cbss.org


Marlene Riedel Marlene Riedel

Media & Communications Intern

 

P.O. Box 2010 103 11 Stockholm SWEDEN Tel: +46 8 440 19 25
Email: 
marlene.riedel@cbss.org


Administration

 Gertrude Opira

Head of Administration

 

P.O. Box 2010 103 11 Stockholm SWEDEN Tel: +46 8 440 19 22 Email: gertrude.opira@cbss.org

 

 Ligia Broström

Senior Administrative Officer

 

P.O. Box 2010 103 11 Stockholm SWEDEN Tel: +46 8 440 19 32 Email: ligia.brostrom@cbss.org

 Susann Burström

Project Accountant

 

P.O. Box 2010 103 11 Stockholm SWEDEN Tel: +46 8 440 19 31 Email: susann.burstrom@cbss.org

chris Chris Tancredi

Office Administrator

 

P.O. Box 2010 103 11 Stockholm SWEDEN Tel: +46 8 440 19 39
Email: chris.tancredi@cbss.org

jekaterina Jekaterina Popova

Project Assistant

 

P.O. Box 2010 103 11 Stockholm SWEDEN Tel: +46 8 440 19 27
Email: jekaterina.popova@cbss.org

martins 030 Martins Legzdins

 Core Team Intern Assistant

 

P.O. Box 2010 103 11 Stockholm SWEDEN Tel: +46 8 440 1920
E-mail: martins.legzdins@cbss.org

Expert Group on Sustainable Development - BALTIC 2030

krista_kampus Krista Kampus

Senior Adviser and Head of the Sustainable Development Unit – Baltic 2030

Valdur Lahtvee Valdur Lahtvee

Policy Officer of the Sustainable Development Unit – Baltic 2030

Aleh Aleh Kliatsko

Project Assistant of the Sustainable Development Unit – Baltic 2030

 

P.O. Box 2010 103 11 Stockholm SWEDEN Tel: +46 8 440 19 30
Mob: +46 70 561 4380
Email:  krista.kampus@cbss.org

 

 

P.O. Box 2010 103 11 Stockholm SWEDEN Tel: +46 8 440 19 37
Email: valdur.lahtvee@cbss.org

 

 

P.O. Box 2010 103 11 Stockholm SWEDEN Tel: +46 8 440 19 37
Email: aleh.kliatsko@cbss.org

Children at Risk (CAR)

Turid  Turid Heiberg

Senior Adviser & Head of the Unit for Children at Risk (CAR)

 

P.O. Box 2010 103 11 Stockholm SWEDEN Tel: +46 8 440 19 24
Email: turid.heiberg@cbss.org

  Shawnna von Blixen

Project Coordinator of the Unit for Children at Risk (CAR)

 

P.O. Box 2010 103 11 Stockholm SWEDEN Tel: +46 8 440 19 28
Email: shawnna.vonBlixen@cbss.org