cbss.org

European Strategy for the Baltic Sea Region (EUSBSR)

EUSBSR

The CBSS Secretriat has taken on the following roles:

Priority Area Coordinator for PA Secure

Senior Adviser, Mr. Janusz Gaciarz, +46 8 440 19 26 janusz.gaciarz@cbss.org
Adviser, Mr. Jacek Paszkowski, +46 8 440 19 26 jacek.paszkowski@cbss.org
Ms Julia Fredriksson, Swedish Civil Contingencies Agency (MSB), julia.fredriksson@msb.se
Head of Media & Communications, Mr. Anthony Jay Olsson, CBSS Secretariat, +46 8 440 19 40, anthony.jay@cbss.org

Horizontal Action Leader for HA Neighbours

Senior Adviser, Daria Akhutina, +46 8 440 1936, daria.akhutina@cbss.org

Horizontal Action Leader for HA Climate

Senior Adviser, Ms Krista Kampus, +46 8 440 1930, krista.kampus@cbss.org
Policy Officer, Mr Valdur Lahtvee, +46 8 440 19 37, valdur.lahtvee@cbss.org

Task Force for Communication of the EUSBSR

Head of Media and Communcation, Mr Anthony Jay, +46 8 440 1941, anthony.jay@cbss.org