cbss.org

Contact

For general enquiries please call the switchboard +46 8 440 19 20, otherwise email: cbss@cbss.org

The Secretariat

Maira Mora

Ambassador
Director General of the Secretariat

 

P.O. Box 2010 103 11 Stockholm SWEDEN

Tel: +46 8 440 19 21

Email: maira.mora@cbss.org

Bernd Hemingway Bernd Hemingway

Deputy Director General of the Secretariat

 

P.O. Box 2010 103 11 Stockholm SWEDEN

Tel: +46 8 440 19 33

Email: bernd.hemingway@cbss.org

Administration and Office Management

Gertrude Opira

Head of Administration

P.O. Box 2010 103 11 Stockholm SWEDEN

Tel: +46 8 440 19 22

Email: gertrude.opira@cbss.org

 

Ligia Broström

Senior Administrative Officer

 

P.O. Box 2010 103 11 Stockholm SWEDEN

Tel: +46 8 440 19 32

Email: ligia.brostrom@cbss.org

Susann Burström

Senior Accountant

 

P.O. Box 2010 103 11 Stockholm SWEDEN

Tel: +46 8 440 19 31

Email: susann.burstrom@cbss.org

 Mia Skytén

Financial Controller

 

P.O. Box 2010 103 11 Stockholm SWEDEN

Tel: +46 70 530 21 21 

Email: mia.skyten@cbss.org

jekaterina Jekaterina Popova

Project Support Facility Coordinator / Assistant Accountant

 

P.O. Box 2010 103 11 Stockholm SWEDEN

Tel: +46 8 440 19 27

Email: jekaterina.popova@cbss.org

chris Chris Tancredi

Office Administrator

 

P.O. Box 2010 103 11 Stockholm SWEDEN

Tel: +46 8 440 19 39

Email: chris.tancredi@cbss.org

Media and Communications

Anthony Jay

Head of Media & Communications

 

P.O. Box 2010 103 11 Stockholm SWEDEN

Tel: +46 8 440 19 40

Email: anthony.jay@cbss.org

 Paulina Ek

Media & Communications Officer

 

P.O. Box 2010 103 11 Stockholm SWEDEN

Tel: +46 8 440 19 29

Email: paulina.ek@cbss.org

 Silvija Marcinkeviciute

Media & Communications Assistant

 

P.O. Box 2010 103 11 Stockholm SWEDEN

Tel: +46 8 440 19 35

Email: silvija.marcinkeviciute@cbss.org

Regional Identity

 Kaarina Williams

Senior Adviser for Regional Identity

 

P.O. Box 2010 103 11 Stockholm SWEDEN

Tel: +46 7 306 288 96

Email: kaarina.williams@cbss.org

Sustainable and Prosperous Region

PhotoDariaAkhutina (2) Daria Akhutina

Senior Adviser for Sustainable and Prosperous Region

 

P.O. Box 2010 103 11 Stockholm SWEDEN

Tel: +46 8 440 19 36

Email: daria.akhutina@cbss.org

Somers Fry

Project Officer for Baltic Sea Labour Forum – Sustainable Working Life (ESF funded)

 

P.O. Box 2010 103 11 Stockholm SWEDEN

Tel: +46 7 304 590 71

Email: somers.fry@cbss.org

Zane Sime Zane Šime

Communication & Research Coordinator

 

P.O. Box 2010 103 11 Stockholm SWEDEN

Tel: +46 8 440 19 25

Email: zane.sime@cbss.org

Valdur Lahtvee Valdur Lahtvee

Policy Officer HA Climate

 

 

P.O. Box 2010 103 11 Stockholm SWEDEN

Tel: +46 8 440 19 37

Email: valdur.lahtvee@cbss.org

olga zuin1 Olga Zuin

Programme Coordinator Baltic 2030

 

P.O. Box 2010 103 11 Stockholm SWEDEN

Tel: +46 8 440 19 37

Email: olga.zuin@cbss.org

Safe and Secure Region

Civil Security

Janusz Gaciarz-zoomed in Janusz Gaciarz

Senior Adviser for Civil Security

 

P.O. Box 2010 103 11 Stockholm SWEDEN

Tel: +46 8 440 19 26

Email: janusz.gaciarz@cbss.org

nina Nina Jernberg

Policy Officer for PA Secure  (EUSBSR)

 

P.O. Box 2010 103 11 Stockholm SWEDEN

Tel: +46 8 440 19 26 

Email: nina.jernberg@cbss.org

andriy martynenko Andriy Martynenko

Adviser for PA Secure (EUSBSR)

 

P.O. Box 2010 103 11 Stockholm SWEDEN

Tel: +46 8 440 19 37

Email: andriy.martynenko@cbss.org

 Katie Goldie-Ryder

Project Assistant for Civil Security

 

P.O. Box 2010 103 11 Stockholm SWEDEN

Tel: +46 8 440 19 43

Email: katie.goldie-ryder@cbss.org

Children At Risk (CAR)

Turid Turid Heiberg

Senior Adviser & Head of the Unit for Children at Risk (CAR)

 

P.O. Box 2010 103 11 Stockholm SWEDEN

Tel: +46 8 440 19 24

Email: turid.heiberg@cbss.org

Shawnna von Blixen

Programme Coordinator of the Unit for Children at Risk (CAR)

 

P.O. Box 2010 103 11 Stockholm SWEDEN

Tel: +46 8 440 19 28

Email: shawnna.vonBlixen@cbss.org

Task Force Against Trafficking in Human Beings

Vineta Polatside

Senior Adviser and Head of Unit of the Task Force against Trafficking in Human Beings (TF-THB)

 

P.O. Box 2010 103 11 Stockholm SWEDEN

Tel: +46 8 440 19 34

Email: vineta.polatside@cbss.org

 Endrit Mujaj

Adviser for the Task Force against Trafficking in Human Beings (TF-THB)

 

P.O. Box 2010 103 11 Stockholm SWEDEN

Tel: +46 8 440 19 23

Email: Endrit.Mujaj@cbss.org

Presidency

Latvian Presidency

martins 030 Martins Legzdins

Presidency Coordinator

 

P.O. Box 2010 103 11 Stockholm SWEDEN

Tel: +46 8 440 19 20

Email: martins.legzdins@cbss.org

Internship Programme

 Natalia Skripnikova

Core Team Intern

 

P.O. Box 2010 103 11 Stockholm SWEDEN

Tel: +46 72 030 466 5

Email: Natalia.Skripnikova@cbss.org 

 
Font Resize