The 18th Ministerial Session of the Council of the Baltic Sea States (CBSS) 5-6 June 2013 in the Kaliningrad Region of the Russian Federation

From the left to right on the family photo:

Ms. Helga Maria Schmid, Deputy Secretary General for the External Action Service (EAS) European Union, Ms. Henryka Mościcka-Dendys, Deputy Foreign Ministry Poland, Mr. Carl Bildt, Minister for Foreign Affairs Sweden, Mr. Edgars Rinkēvičs, Minister for Foreign Affairs Latvia, Mr. Linas Linkevičius, Minister for Foreign Affairs Lithuania. Ms. Laine Randjärv. President of the Baltic Sea Parliamentary Conference. Mr. Sergey Lavrov, Minister for Foreign Affairs Russia, Mr. Urmas Paet, Minister for Foreign Affairs Estonia, Mr. Erkki Tuomioja, Minister for Foreign Affairs Finland, Mr. Guido Westerwelle. Minister for Foreign Affairs Germany, Mr. Einar Gunnarsson, Permanent Secretary of State Iceland, Mr. Villy Søvndal, Minister for Foreign Affairs Denmark, Mr. Torgeir Larsen, Secretary of State Norway

The Council of the Baltic Sea States (CBSS), consisting of the Ministers of Foreign Affairs of Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Germany, Iceland, Latvia, Lithuania, Norway, Poland, Russia and Sweden and a representative of the European Union met for its 18th Session at Pionersky, the Kaliningrad Region of the Russian Federation, at the invitation of the Minister of Foreign Affairs of Russia H.E. Mr. Lavrov.

18th CBSS Ministerial Session Declaration

press-release_18th Ministerial Sessionjl EB

press-release_18th Ministerial Sessionjl EB_rus




Font Resize